Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

​We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day.
ADDITIONAL DATES FOR LA LA LAND BELOW.
Friday 20th January
La La Land (12A) 6.00pm
La La Land (12A) 8.45pm
 
Saturday 21st January
Moana (PG) 12.45pm
La La Land (12A) 3.15pm
La La Land (12A) 6.00pm
La La Land (12A) 8.45pm
 
Sunday 22nd January
Bolshoi Live: The Sleeping Beauty 3.00pm
La La Land (12A) 6.30pm
 
Monday 23rd January

La La Land (12A) 5.45pm
La La Land (12A) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 24th January
La La Land (12A) 2.00pm
La La Land (12A) 5.00pm
La La Land (12A) 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 25th January
La La Land (12A) 6.00pm
La La Land (12A) 8.45pm
 
Thursday 26th January
La La Land (12A) 5.45pm
La La Land (12A) 8.30pm
 
Friday 27th January
A Monster Calls (12A) 6.00pm
Passengers (12A) 8.30pm
 
Saturday 28th January
Ballerina (U) 1.15pm
A Monster Calls (12A) 3.15pm
Fantastic Beasts (12A) 5.45pm
Passengers (12A) 8.30pm
 
Sunday 29th January
Ballerina (U) 3.00pm
Collateral Beauty (12A) 5.00pm
A Monster Calls (12A) 7.15pm
 
Monday 30th January
Passengers (12A) 6.00pm
A Monster Calls (12A) 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 31st January
A Monster Calls (12A) 2.00pm
Collateral Beauty (12A) 5.00pm
ROH Live: Il Trovatore 7.15pm
 
Wednesday 1st February
A Monster Calls (12A) 6.00pm
Passengers (12A) 8.30pm
 
Thursday 2nd February
NT Live: Amadeus 7.00pm

* ADDITIONAL DATES FOR LA LA LAND *

​Friday 3rd February
La La Land (12A) 6:00pm

​​Thu 9th February
​La La Land (12A) 8:15pm

Friday 10th February
​La La Land (12A) 8:15pm

​Tuesday 14th February
​La La Land (12A) 8:15pm

Friday 3rd March
​La La Land (12A) 8:15pm

Saturday 4th March
​La La Land (12A) 5:30pm
​La La Land (12A) 8:15pm

​Sunday 5th March
​La La Land (12A) 5:00pm

Monday 6th March
​La La Land (12A) 8:15pm

Tuesday 7th March
​La La Land (12A) 7:30pm