Showing This Month

Box Office: 01664 500 642

We will be available to take telephone bookings from 1:00pm on Tuesdays and Saturdays, and 4:00pm every other day. All listed films booking now.
Friday 25th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
The Fault in Our Stars (12A) – 6.00pm
Chef (15) – 8.45pm
 
Saturday 26th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 2.30pm
Chef (15) – 5.00pm
Monty Python Encore – 7.30pm
 
Sunday 27th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 2.30pm
The Fault In Our Stars (12A) - 5.00pm
Chef (15) - 7.45pm
 
Monday 28th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
Chef (15) – 6.00pm
3 Days to Kill (12A) – 8.30pm
 
Tuesday 29th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 12.15pm
Chef (15) – 2.30pm
The Fault in Our Stars (12A) – 5.00pm
Chef (15) – 7.45pm
 
Wednesday 30th July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
3 Days to Kill (12A) – 6.00pm
Pantani (15) – 8.30pm
 
Thursday 31st July
 
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) – 3.30pm
Chef (15) – 6.00pm
The Fault in Our Stars (12A) – 8.30pm
 
Friday 1st August

House of Magic (U) - 3.45pm
Mrs. Brown’s Boys (15) - 6.00pm
22 Jump Street (15) - 8.15pm

Saturday 2nd August

House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm
22 Jump Street (15) - 6.00pm
X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 8.30pm

Sunday 3rd August

House of Magic (U) - 2.30pm
A Night at the Cinema in 1914 (Cert TBC) - 4.45pm
The Globe: Macbeth - 7.00pm

Monday 4th August

House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm
Mr. Morgan’s Last Love (12A) - 6.00pm
Seve (PG) - 8.30pm

Tuesday 5th August

House of Magic (U) - 12.30pm
Mr. Morgan’s Last Love (12A) - 2.30pm
Jersey Boys (15) - 5.00pm
Mrs. Brown’s Boys (15) - 8.00pm

Wednesday 6th August

House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm
Mrs. Brown’s Boys (15) - 6.00pm
Mr. Morgan’s Last Love (12A) - 8.15pm

Thursday 7th August

House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm
Mrs. Brown’s Boys (15) - 6.00pm
Jersey Boys (15) - 8.15pm

Friday 8th August

Pudsey The Dog (PG) - 3.45pm
Tammy (15) - 6.00pm
The 100 Year-Old Man - 8.15pm

Saturday 9th August

Pudsey The Dog (PG) - 2.15pm
X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 4.30pm
Monty Python Encore - 7.30pm

Sunday 10th August

Believe (PG) - 4.00pm
NT Encore: Skylight - 6.15pm

Monday 11th August

Pudsey The Dog (PG) - 3.45pm
Chef (15) - 6.00pm
Cold in July (15) - 8.30pm

Tuesday 12th August

T.S. Spivet (12A) - 2.30pm
Tammy (15) - 5.00pm
The 100 Year-Old Man - 7.15pm

Wednesday 13th August

Believe (PG) - 3.45pm
Cold in July (15) - 6.00pm
Chef (15) - 8.30pm

Thursday 14th August

T.S. Spivet (12A) - 3.30pm
X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 6.00pm
Tammy (15) - 8.45pm

Friday 15th August

Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm
Hercules (Cert TBC) - 6.00pm
Transformers (12A) - 8.30pm

Saturday 16th August

Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm
Transformers (12A) - 5.30pm
Hercules (Cert TBC) -  8.45pm

Sunday 17th August

Earth to Echo (PG) - 1.15pm
Transformers (12A) - 3.30pm
The Globe: A Midsummer Night’s Dream - 7.00pm

Monday 18th August

Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm
A Promise (15) - 6.00pm
Boyhood (15) - 8.15pm

Tuesday 19th August

Earth to Echo (PG) - 12.15pm
A Promise (15) - 2.30pm
A Promise (15) - 5.00pm
Hercules (Cert TBC) - 7.15pm

Wednesday 20th August

Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm
Boyhood (15) - 6.00pm
A Promise (15) - 8.30pm

Thursday 21st August

Earth to Echo (PG) - 4.45pm
Transformers (12A) - 7.00pm

Friday 22nd August

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.30pm
Guardians of the Galaxy (Cert TBC) - 6.00pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 8.30pm

Saturday 23rd August

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 2.30pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 5.00pm
Guardians of the Galaxy (Cert TBC) - 7.45pm

Sunday 24th August

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 2.30pm
Guardians of the Galaxy (Cert TBC) - 5.00pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 7.30pm

Monday 25th August

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 2.30pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 5.00pm
Guardians of the Galaxy (Cert TBC) - 7.45pm

Tuesday 26th August

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.30pm
Guardians of the Galaxy (Cert TBC) - 6.00pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 8.30pm

Wednesday 27th August

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.30pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 6.00pm
Guardians of the Galaxy (Cert TBC) - 8.45pm

Thursday 28th August

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.30pm
Guardians of the Galaxy (Cert TBC) - 6.00pm
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 8.30pm